Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of JonathanPresson

JonathanPresson

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JonathanPresson
"I’ve had the pleasure working with Dan at State Farm for the last several years for my personal and business needs. It’s always an easy and seamless process to get the insurance I need while getting total transparency on what plans work best for me. I highly recommend Dan and his team!"
Profile photo of Heather Ramsey

Heather Ramsey

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Ramsey
"Gave a reasonable quote and was very patient and informative about different policy coverages."
Profile photo of susan roycraft

susan roycraft

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susan roycraft
"Working with Bob and State Farm has been great! We’ve been with him for years and he’s always been wonderful about answering any questions or concerns promptly. We trust him for all our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ken Stano

Ken Stano

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Stano
"Bob Overby and State Farm have had my back for the last ten years, maybe even longer! Bob has personally paid me a visit at my house to ensure all my needs are met. Whenever I call, his team always has the answer! Whether it's business, home, vehicle, etc.. It's nice not wondering if I have the coverage I need. Bob always takes care of it!"
Profile photo of Shawn Pederson

Shawn Pederson

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Pederson
"Been working with Bob and his team for 10+ years. He is always on top of making sure that we have the right coverage as our circumstances have changed throughout the years (e.g., new cars, new house, family additions, etc.). He does a fantastic job of explaining coverage in terms that are easy to understand, digest, and consider."
Profile photo of Tami T

Tami T

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tami T
"The Overby team is amazing! Answered all my questions and got me all the information I needed super quick. So great to work with!!"
Profile photo of Linda Leibel

Linda Leibel

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Leibel
"I have been with State Farm since I was 16 and my policies and coverage have grown with me through the years. I know that I have the best of the best with Bob and his team!!"
Profile photo of Katie Studer

Katie Studer

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Studer
"We have been with Bob and his team since 2014 with our car insurance and then bought a home in 2016! They are wonderful ! Very kind and educated about our needs and help us find the best option. In addition, when we have had claims made it easy for us and went above and beyond to help us find a rental car when we got in an accident. Grateful for kind people who know what they are doing !"
Profile photo of Bud Dauphin

Bud Dauphin

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bud Dauphin
"I thought I had the best insurance in the world. When Bob Overby asked to quote my insurance, I told him to forget it, I had the best. He said, that's great, but a quote won't cost you a nickel. And it didn't, it saved me a lot of money. The switch was seamless and the folks in Bob's office were great in explaining anything I wanted to know. If you need insurance, ask Bob. Love the guy!!"
Profile photo of Michael Harrington

Michael Harrington

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Harrington
"Everyone is super helpful and dedicated to providing the best service possible."
Profile photo of Ann Fort

Ann Fort

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Fort
"Bob and his staff are the best. They keep you updated with new policies but never any pressure selling. If you do have to make a claim they are all right there to help you. I would definitely recommend this team representing State Farm. Ann & Will"
Profile photo of Dylan Herbst

Dylan Herbst

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Herbst
"Great group of people!"
Profile photo of Amy W

Amy W

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy W
"I have watched Bob's agency and team grow over the years into an amazing business. The level of education and experience they provide to their customers and the collaboration they have in office to make sure customers are being taken care of is almost unparalleled. All at the agency should be proud!"
Profile photo of Jamie Brekkestran

Jamie Brekkestran

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Brekkestran
"This group has been fantastic to work with as I transition all of my insurance needs to State farm. They answered all my questions, and got me better coverage for less money!"
Profile photo of Brian Botzet

Brian Botzet

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Botzet
"Bob and his staff do a great job being available to answer questions, and provide assistance! They discuss available coverages, but do not pressure you to buy or add things that you don't want/need! Bob also has a great sense of humor!"
Profile photo of Ashley Johnson

Ashley Johnson

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Johnson
"After a horrible experience with our previous insurance company we switched to over to State Farm with Bob, Dan, and Eric. All of them have been great and so professional. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Molly Schned

Molly Schned

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Schned
"Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Takes a personal interest in our needs and realities. Answered all questions with thought, consideration, and care. A genuinely positive experience working with this office and we're thrilled to have them looking after us."
Profile photo of Charles Rediske

Charles Rediske

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Rediske
"Very Knowledgable good information."
Profile photo of Jack Johnson

Jack Johnson

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Johnson
"Robert did a fantastic job he answered all the questions that we had were staying with statefarm another year"
Profile photo of Dorrie Estebo

Dorrie Estebo

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorrie Estebo
"In the 10+ years I have had my homeowners and auto insurance with them, Bob and his staff have always been great to deal with - very informative, responsive and helpful. On the rare occasion when I filed a claim, the State Farm claims people have also been very fair and easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Alex Cernac

Alex Cernac

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Cernac
"Everyone I encountered was polite, friendly and professional. Dan Montour was thorough and efficient in explaining the policies and outlining the various possibilities and permutations with respect to coverage and premiums under the various scenarios. Dan was also very flexible in setting up a time to get together and talk about policies."
Profile photo of Jean Jirasek

Jean Jirasek

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Jirasek
"We are very happy with the outstanding service we received from Dan and Linda at State Farm. They were able to lower our cost and increase our coverage."
Profile photo of Andrew Green

Andrew Green

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Green
"We had been with another insurance company for 20+ years but with rising premiums and when all of the discounts were not enough we decided to make a change and Bob and his staff made the switch simple and effortless. We are very pleased with the service provided and plan on staying with Bob for many many years to come."
Profile photo of Patrick Moore

Patrick Moore

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Moore
"As always , Eric is on top of everything. It's a pleasure talking with him. He is REALLY GOOD. A GREAT ASSET TO R. OVERBY."
Profile photo of Antonio Mirtica

Antonio Mirtica

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Mirtica
"They were really easy to work with!"